As you can see this team photo is from the Falkirk Herald 10/8/1927.

The full names of those in the photo are: –

Standing: John Roberts (Trainer), John Morrison (Secretary), Arthur Calder, James Paterson (Director), Duncan Stewart, Arch. Brown (Vice-President), Harry McGregor, Charles Scott (Director), Charlie Nixon, Peter Galbraith (Director), Ossie Jenkins, David Mitchell (Treasurer), Willie Grant, William McDade (Director), Walter Clarkson (Director)

Sitting: John Gordon, James Kennedy, William Russell, Ebbie Docherty, Billy McKay, Bobby Stoddart, Steve Kilcar