The East Stirlingshire Team Photo is of the 1913/32 Division Two Title winning team with the League Trophy.

Back Row: Bob Liddell (Director), C. Milroy (Director), Jimmy Paterson (Vice Chairman), Peter Galbraith (Director), Charles Scott (Director), A. Brown (Director)

2nd Row: Ernie Godfrey (Trainer), Arthur Todd, Geordie Mason, Edwin Powell, Willie Watson, Willie Fraser, Jim McCabe, Thomas Smith, Tom Brown (Assistant Trainer)

3rd Row: Finlay Potter (Secretary), William McMillan, Willie Black, Will McDade (Chairman), Jimmy Turnbull, Willie Crichton (Captain), David Mitchell (Treasurer)

Front Row: Johnny Latimer, Rabbie Kemp